+7 (929) 277-57-51
We work daily
from 9:00 to 18:00

Rapeseed cake

Rapeseed cake is a product of processing rapeseed seeds after extracting oil from them using additional extrusion. It is widely used in agriculture for forage purposes by direct introduction into the diet of animals and for the production of feed products.

Extruded high-protein rapeseed cake is a valuable source of high-quality feed protein, well balanced in amino acids, has high overall nutritional value and digestibility. The introduction of cake into the diet of animals reduces the cost of feed.

The technology of cold pressing and extrusion allows you to preserve the maximum amount of vitamins and nutrients in the cake.

Rapeseed cake produced by our plant does not contain artificial preservatives, trans fats and GMOs, meets the requirements of GOST 11048-95, as well as the requirements of the Technical Regulations of the Customs Union.

Shipment:

  • Packed in polypropylene bags and a soft container (big bag);
  • In bulk in grain carriers and toners;
  • Containers using container liners.

Рапсовый жмых

Жмых рапсовый представляет собой продукт переработки семян рапса после извлечения из них масла с применением дополнительной экструзии. Широко применяется в с/х для кормовых целей путем непосредственного введения в рацион животных и для производства комбикормовой продукции.

Экструдированный высокопротеиновый рапсовый жмых является ценным источником высококачественного кормового белка, хорошо сбалансированным по аминокислотам, обладает высокой общей питательностью и перевариваемостью. Введение жмыха в рацион животных снижает стоимость кормовой базы.

Технология холодного прессования и экструдирования позволяет сохранить максимальное количество витаминов и полезных веществ в жмыхе.

Рапсовый жмых производства нашего завода не содержит искусственных консервантов, транс-жиров и ГМО, соответствует требованиям ГОСТ 11048-95, а также требованиям Технических регламентов Таможенного союза.


Отгрузка:

  • Фасованные в полипропиленовые мешки и мягкий контейнер (биг-бэг);
  • Насыпью в зерновозы и тонары;
  • Контейнеры с использованием контейнерных вкладышей.