+7 (929) 277-57-51
We work daily
from 9:00 to 18:00

Rapeseed oil

Rapeseed oil is made from rapeseed seeds. It is intended for direct consumption as a salad dressing, for frying, cooking a variety of dishes. It is also widely used for industrial food production and industrial processing. It is a source of vitamins E and K, as well as Omega-3 and Omega-6 fatty acids.

A unique characteristic of this oil is the presence of acids in the composition, characteristic only of fish fats. Thanks to this, rapeseed oil acts as an affordable alternative in the treatment of cardiovascular diseases.

Our plant uses innovative European technology of two-stage pressing with extrusion, combining mechanical and thermal processing, without the use of chemical solvents, which allows the production of unrefined rapeseed oil for the food industry and industrial processing.

Rapeseed oil does not contain artificial preservatives, trans fats and GMOs, meets the requirements of GOST 31759-2012, as well as the requirements of the Technical Regulations of the Customs Union.

Shipment:

  • Packaging in consumer PET and Glass containers from 0.1 to 5 liters;
  • In bulk in Containers from 25 to 1000 liters;
  • In bulk in Flexi-tanks and Tanks.

Рапсовое масло

Рапсовое масло производится из семян рапса. Предназначено для непосредственного употребления в пищу в качестве заправки салатов, для жарки, приготовления самых разных блюд. Также широко используется для промышленного производства пищевых продуктов и промышленной переработки. Является источником витаминов Е и К, а также жирных кислот Омега-3 и Омега-6.

Уникальной характеристикой этого масла считается присутствие в составе кислот, характерных только для жиров рыб. Благодаря этому рапсовое масло выступает в качестве доступной альтернативы при лечении сердечно-сосудистых заболеваний.

Наш завод использует инновационную европейскую технологию двухступенчатого прессования с экструзией, сочетающее механическую и термическую переработку, без использования химических растворителей, которая позволяет производить нерафинированное рапсовое масло для пищевой промышленности и промышленной переработки.

Рапсовое масло не содержит искусственных консервантов, транс-жиров и ГМО, соответствует требованиям ГОСТ 31759-2012, а также требованиям Технических регламентов Таможенного союза.

Отгрузка:

  • Фасовка в потребительскую ПЭТ и Стеклянная тару от 0,1 до 5 литров;
  • Наливом в Емкости от 25 до 1000 литров;
  • Наливом в Флекси-танки и Цистерны.